If achchachchan is here…..


Can anyone imagine about his happiness on my arrival!!!!

Nobody can  fight against the fate. My father is really feeling bad on achchachchan’s absence in this world.  My father is  about to say that…if his father is in this world…. on my arrival, achchachchan’s face would be filled with the sincere happiness, affection and love….

I and my father really miss you muththachcha….

As per my father,  my achchachchan was a great man who dealt people without pointing self gain. For him all are same. he never categorized people based on caste, money or position. The real human being with simple life humble thoughts.

He never thought about any public gain. public utilized him for their gain.

If he is here during my entry to this world, how much happy will be my father.

Leave a Reply

